Entertainment

All the Details on E!’s 2021 Oscars Red Carpet Coverage – Editor Pen

SATURDAY, APRIL 24

10:00 a.m. ET/PT    

Daily Pop: Oscars Edition, a special Saturday edition looking at all the big nominees and last minute breaking news featuring E! style correspondent, Zanna Roberts Rassi, Rotten Tomatoes editor, Jacqueline Coley and interviews with Oscar nominees Priyanka Chopra, Leslie Odom Jr. and more.

SUNDAY, APRIL 25

3:00 p.m. ET/12:00 p.m. PT     

Live From E!: Brunch at the Oscars 2021 featuring Karamo, NBC’s Superstore star, Lauren Ash, Rotten Tomatoes’ Jacqueline Coley, E! Nightly Pop co-host Nina Parker, stylist Brad Goreski, E! style correspondent, Zanna Roberts Rassi, E! News’ The Rundown host, Erin Lim Rhodes, bartender Cari Hah and Chef Nyesha Arrington.

5:00 p.m. ET/ 2:00 p.m. PT     

Live From E!: Oscars 2021 hosted by Giuliana Rancic and special guest co-host Karamo, along with panelists E! Nightly Pop co-host Nina Parker, stylist Brad Goreski, E!’s style correspondent Zanna Roberts Rassi and Rotten Tomatoes’, Jacqueline Coley.

5:40 p.m. ET/ 2:40 p.m. PT

Live From E! Stream featuring Rosci Diaz and pop culture expert, Naz Perez.    

7:00 p.m. ET/ 4:00 p.m. PT     

Live From E!: Red Carpet Rundown: Oscars featuring E! Nightly Pop co-host Nina Parker, stylist Brad Goreski, E!’s style correspondent Zanna Roberts Rassi and Rotten Tomatoes’ Jacqueline Coley.

11:00 p.m. ET/ 8:00 p.m. PT
Live From E!: Oscars After Party featuring Rocsi Diaz, iHeartMedia’s Tanya Rad, Naz Perez, Rotten Tomatoes’ Jacqueline Coley, style expert, Melissa Chataigne and Erin Lim Rhodes.

Most Related Links :
editorpen Governmental News Finance News

Source link

Back to top button